

Board of Supervisors Roberta MacGlashan , Chair Illa Collin Roger Dickinson Don Nottoll Susan Peters

County Executive Terry Schutten

Chief Financial/Operations Officer Geoffrey B. Davey Volume I Summary Schedules/Summary of Positions/ Elected Officials/General Government/ Internal Services Agency